FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > free profile photos

free profile photos

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *asonX100 OP   Man  over a year ago

Grimsby

There does seems to be many "photographers " here offering services for free as a cheap way to ogle nude women.

However I am a real pro photographer looking to shoot erotic yet tasteful images that would rock a profile and look amazing on your bedroom wall.

Its a subtle art that many photographers get wrong, check out John Peri on Blurb Books for someone getting it just right.

If anybody any age or size is interested in posing in such a style then please do get in touch.

xjx

Reply privately (closed, thread got too big)

By *inky-MinxWoman  over a year ago

Grantham

You sure you want to photograph anything but your cock?

Grimsby

lol, would break from the norm !

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

We would love some erotic arty photos taken, but the one's you have on your profile would suggest that you can take them

By *inkySlinkyCouple  over a year ago

Leeds

OP Why have you got the same opening paragraph in two threads with different titles?

Sally

Grimsby

can or "cant"

?

xjx

Grimsby

Because in hindsight I thought the other thread didnt have the best title.

so tried again !

xjx

"can or "cant"

?

xjx"

Can't.

Would you say your only public pic is erotic ?

Think I will stick to my selfie stick

I need a good photographer for some pictures

Grimsby

what type of pics?

"what type of pics?"

Anything suitable for a single guys fab profile

Grimsby

Not really what I had in mind Mr Suit but as you do live in the same town I may be able to help, private message me.

xjx

Grimsby

I have to say that I am disappointed if not too surprised that my offer to produce some erotic images for free has resulted in some rude and offensive reply's

A quick look at my Veri's shows that people who meet me find me to be a polite, kind and caring person.