FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Lovey dovey huggy

Lovey dovey huggy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I have been meeting my fb for 2 years. It's totally NSA, we only meet every couple of months but text in between. We had a meet yesterday, a couple of times he said 'ooh that's a bit lovey' and moved away. Both times we were stood up snogging, first after we'd just done playing and then as he was getting ready to leave. (as in 'goodbye snog'.)

I wasn't doing anything odd like nuzzling his neck!!..., it was definitely something he was doing or feeling.

I'm kind of offended that he found the idea of me being anything other than a play toy was somehow repulsive to him. Earlier in the day he'd pointed out that we'd been meeting for 2 years and it was much longer than any of his relationships ever lasted. Apparently his longest relationship he's had is 12 months.

Anyway I guess it's just a rant really as only he knows what his problem was/ is. But has anyone else had something like this happen?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icarswife45Woman  over a year ago

wiltshire town near Bath

Some guys have a 2 year "policy" if after that time you're not going to move in,get married or have children,time to move on.

My "man" said time to draw a line in the sand...best thing he ever said to me!!!

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

maybe he was testng the waters, trying to tell you he was developing more feelings for you than what had been agreed previously.

what did he actually do that made you think he was repulsed? if it was just the 'ooooh thats a bit lovey' comment i cant see anything that bad in those worse, unless he was dry heaving at the time lol

By *ensual temptressWoman  over a year ago

Southampton

just ask him why he considered it "lovey dovey" and if thats a problem for him .