FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Guilty?

Guilty?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

After many years of deliberating, I have finally taken the plunge into the world of swinging.

I am new to this seen and wanted to get your views on swinging. My emotions are very mixed at the moment. Yes, I feel guilty of cheating on my wife, but my libido takes over. Is this normal? What should I do?

Please Help and advice and share your experience. Joe.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *inkyfun2013Couple  over a year ago

lewisham

That's not swinging, it's adultery.

Would you than say that many (or most) on here and similar site are adulterous?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Would you than say that many (or most) on here and similar site are adulterous?"

if they are doing it behind a partners back, then yes, of course they are.

By *issHottieBottieWoman  over a year ago

Kent

Op you obviously feel bad about it as per the title of your thread and the opening post. I wouldn't expect a long lost of replies telling you it's ok.

At the end of the day it's your life so you do what you like just be prepared for the consequences if you get found out.

"Would you than say that many (or most) on here and similar site are adulterous?"

No.

As you will probably find out as this thread runs it's course most swimgers take a dim view on adultery. If you are expecting this site to provide a source of sex hungry females with few if any morals you are going to be very disappointed. And there are so many unattached men on here that many women will choose them as they are often more reliable, certainly more flexible and most importantly come without the riak of drama.

That's not to say you are condemned to failure on here but almost all single men struggle on here and being married normally makes success on here even harder to come by.