FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Too far?

Too far?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I am fairly new to this but have had 2 fantastic meets now and lovely verifications from both. Someone else I have been talking to has contacted both the guys who verified me asking for more details about me and if they would have a threesome with him and me!! Is this normal practice to contact people who verify someone you are interested in? feels a little weird to me x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I would be a little bit cross about that as he didn't ask you if that was what you wanted and its quite intrusive. I'm sure if you want a threesome you can get that arranged yourself and choose your own guys. If it was me I would block him. I tend to hide my verifications and let guys read them for a little bit and hide them again. x

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

I hid my veris and summary for some weeks to stop people hassling people I have met but now I've shown some veris on my profile but might hide them again at some point.

So this happens quite often then!? I would never dream of doing that!!

"I would be a little bit cross about that as he didn't ask you if that was what you wanted and its quite intrusive. I'm sure if you want a threesome you can get that arranged yourself and choose your own guys. If it was me I would block him. I tend to hide my verifications and let guys read them for a little bit and hide them again. x"

It's rude and out of order!

I don't hide mine - but i'm pretty sure if someone contacted any of them they'd tell them to 'do one' - and let me know they'd been asked. Which is exactly what i'd do if the shoe was on the other foot!

By *ancs MinxWoman  over a year ago

Burnley

"So this happens quite often then!? I would never dream of doing that!! "