FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > sub women: a how to??

sub women: a how to??

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *entleman D OP   Man  over a year ago

city center, limerick city.

hi guys n gals, here looking for some adivce on how to be dom for a girl iv been meeting and chatting to for a while now.

im 27 she 24 and through "flirty" texting we starting talking about things we get turned on by and she begins to say "i like a man to take charge" sort of thing and that she liked her nipples to be squeezed hard and when i asked, she like the idea of being spanked, which got my intrest to say the least!! hehe

we continue to chat and experiment but i have no real experience of the dom role and in my internet adventures so far all i really find is women being tied from the ceiling, needle play and smack around fake rape kinda stuff........i am plenty openminded but have to say none of that is for me, a big turn off.

and so would love to hear from the people of fabland (esp sub women) for to share what they liked in the past or didnt like aswell, and in general tips and ideas to things we may like to try and should be avoided perhaps and also reconmended reading or veiwing material be very welcome also.xx

thanks in advance ppl.xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Tell her that finding a Dominant who is experienced in the extreme side is possibly a good idea and you find a sub or Dominant who can mentor you is also a good idea.

Everyone has to start somewhere but two people who are green starting to learn together has problems written all over it IMHO if the stuff you are wanting to try includes force play.

thanks for reply,not looking for the extreme side,was fustrated at thats all i could find when looking for ideas.

getting a mentor so like an intresting idea tho

Hi this is R writing J's response...