FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Fantasy

Fantasy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I was late for work, I'd been out to a club the night before and spent the night at a friends, I couldn't find where I had left my underwear and had to leave without it.

Got to work 5 minutes late hoping the boss didn't notice as I'd had one warning this week already. I worked as a chamber maid in a large hotel, the sort where you have to wear a modern French maid style uniform. I was hoping no-one would notice I was knickerless lol

I was powering my way through the rooms to make-up for my tardiness, I knocked on room 2365 and there was no answer so entered and got to work.

I cleaned the floor etc and began changing the bed, I was knelt on the bed when I felt a slap on my naked ass. I was completely shocked and as I went to get up and tell the person off I was told not to move a muscle.

It was the male guest and he said he would have to report me for not wearing a full uniform and flashing myself unashamedly at a guest.

I couldn't lose this job so I said please i will do anything but don't report me, He said I would have to make him happy and he might not do it.

He spread my legs open and again slapped my ass, after the initial shock I found it erotic and began to feel a well known warmth spreading between my legs. He spanked my ass till it was bright red and stinging, all of a sudden he spanked my pussy. I couldn't believe how the tingling stings of each light spank on my pussy where making me soaking wet.

I was so hot, wet and wanting to feel a massive hard dick pushed into my pussy but that was not what he had in mind yet. He came round to my head and made me suck his big hard dick. I licked the very engorged head, swirling my tongue around and then down to his balls.