FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > would this turn you off

would this turn you off

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I was wondering if you met a male or female,and found they had a colonostomy bag would this put you off. Or if someone told you they had a bag would it put you off meeting them.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ath-N-DelCouple  over a year ago

Glasgow area

No...

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

No it wouldnt.

Yep, definately.

By *oe_Steve_NWestCouple  over a year ago

Bolton

Yes, it would put me off enourmously. Z

Yes

By *4FantasyCouple  over a year ago

Spalding

I think a lot of people would not know what to expect with a Stoma. I work in the industry that supplies bags and know quite a lot about stomas. Before I worked in that industry I did not have a clue what to expect. I think if you are upfront about what people would expect you may be surprised..

Kaz

It would not put me off them as a person, but it would put me off them sexually. Sorry if that sounds shallow, but it is not something i find suxually appealing.

"I was wondering if you met a male or female,and found they had a colonostomy bag would this put you off. Or if someone told you they had a bag would it put you off meeting them."

Wouldn't bother me, unless it hadn't been emptied for a while!

"It would not put me off them as a person, but it would put me off them sexually. Sorry if that sounds shallow, but it is not something i find suxually appealing."

I feel the same way.

By *ugby 123Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

O o O oo

I think it would be awkard if they hadn't said anything.

Would it put me off? I honestly can't say, so I might not take the chance to meet....I wouldn't want to make them feel awkward if it did put me off.

Yes

By *oantrimcpl2010Couple  over a year ago

Lisburn