FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Talking openly with friends about swing experiences

Talking openly with friends about swing experiences

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

How do you go about speaking of what goes on in this 'scene/lifestyle'?

As in.....

Well, I've always been an adventurous kind of girl, when given chance, but I'm new to this, with just a couple of experiences.

But Oh My Gawd, I'm so excited about future plans and the experiences I do have, that I want someone to talk to about it, other than my partner.

We're experiencing these times together, so obviously do talk about it, but I want a friend I can openly talk with about just how naughty or lucky I can be.

*A*

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oodnitegirlWoman  over a year ago

Yorkshire

I tell all my friends. Obviously don’t name names or anything tho x

By *exymidscouple2017Couple  over a year ago

Birmingham

"How do you go about speaking of what goes on in this 'scene/lifestyle'?

As in.....

Well, I've always been an adventurous kind of girl, when given chance, but I'm new to this, with just a couple of experiences.

But Oh My Gawd, I'm so excited about future plans and the experiences I do have, that I want someone to talk to about it, other than my partner.

We're experiencing these times together, so obviously do talk about it, but I want a friend I can openly talk with about just how naughty or lucky I can be.

*A*"

It's hard but we keep quiet as none of our real life friends or family know about our lifestyle.

And that's the way we like it.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

A here,

I’ve told a few of my friends varying degrees of what I do/have done. Most of them don’t believe it or think I’m exaggerating. The one that believes me just thinks it’s awesome and wants to get into it himself ha

By *rimson_RoseWoman  over a year ago

Lea Marston