FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Any long term Slimming World members out there?

Any long term Slimming World members out there?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Im after some advice..

Im new to writing it all down (tut tut i know) and should have been doing it since the begining. This week i have only used 111 out of my potential 150 Syns

Just curious how your syns effect the weight loss.

I've heard if you dont use the syn's you wont have a great loss, but ive also heard people who dont use them have whopping losses.

How do they effect you?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

When I was struggling to shed weight I was told I needed to use my sins. Gives you a boost apparently

"When I was struggling to shed weight I was told I needed to use my sins. Gives you a boost apparently"

last week i lost 6.5 lb and used 151 out of 175

and 2 weeks before that i lost 7.5 lb and only used 134 out of 175

no pattern

By *ilmiss75Woman  over a year ago

Thornton

"Im after some advice..

Im new to writing it all down (tut tut i know) and should have been doing it since the begining. This week i have only used 111 out of my potential 150 Syns

I've heard if you dont use the syn's you wont have a great loss, but ive also heard people who dont use them have whopping losses.

How do they effect you? "

150 syns?

15 per day - 7 days a week = 105

Your syns are there to be used. Use them. I do, every day.

I use my syns sometimes not all them though..

By *issHottieBottieWoman  over a year ago

Kent

I don't understand how telling someone to eat more treats(because that's what most folk that I've spoken to use their syns for) choc, crisps, wine etc can possibly help you lose more weight.