FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > New people Posting ,

New people Posting ,

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Is it me or is there alot of new people posting in forum xx its lovely.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

no Jo, you are not new!!!! lol

yes great to have the new participants. xxx

anything to get away from the "would you" threads is certainly refreshing

It's great but we need to remember that they wont have sussed the search out or realised some topics have been done to death

as a relative newbie i think all the comments made are relevent and i lokk read and reply if i feel i have something usefull to say

"It's great but we need to remember that they wont have sussed the search out or realised some topics have been done to death "
well theres lots of new faces on here posting its fab x and your right i hope thay look up old posts that have been done to death .. lol x

"no Jo, you are not new!!!! lol

yes great to have the new participants. xxx"

kisses you xx well lovely to have you here too xx old and new xx

But how many "would you fuck the above,69 the above" can we take?

"It's great but we need to remember that they wont have sussed the search out or realised some topics have been done to death "

I was here for a week before I realised that .....useful to browse before you bore the tits of people I agree....and learn!!

"But how many "would you fuck the above,69 the above" can we take?"

it's easy don't read them

"It's great but we need to remember that they wont have sussed the search out or realised some topics have been done to death well theres lots of new faces on here posting its fab x and your right i hope thay look up old posts that have been done to death .. lol x"

i'd look up the old posts but sadly i can't read

"But how many "would you fuck the above,69 the above" can we take?"