FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > here is a list of everything i hate, wanna chat?

here is a list of everything i hate, wanna chat?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I don't usually use this chat room, but i have to put this out there. Is it me or this there a lot of negativity on this site? I'm amazed by how many people have a profile something like this:

"Sorry but i dont like asians im a professional if you dont like what i like jog on lol. I am here for me and you are here to do what i want, whatever that may be. If you are not for me i shall not tolerate fools gladly get over it"

(Note the total absence of anything I DO like)

I dunno about you but isn't it quite unusual to find that sort of line a turn on? I feel the writing style of katie hopkins hangs heavy over fab and that is not a compliment.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Best avoid them then.

"Best avoid them then."
giggidy

Sometimes my profile is upbeat, other times people on this site piss me off and it goes downbeat.

I know my upbeat profile attracts guys and my downbeat one puts them off, when it's downbeat i'm going for putting people off messaging me, and it works.

I think most people put the down stuff on to stop people wasting their own time and others by having them not message them.

Just looked at my profile, all the negative stuff on it has come about from how and what guys have been messaging me.

"Just looked at my profile, all the negative stuff on it has come about from how and what guys have been messaging me."
told ya

Not all profiles are like that. Search for the ones that appeal to you and ignore the ones that don't.

Simple really.

"Just looked at my profile, all the negative stuff on it has come about from how and what guys have been messaging me.told ya "