FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Turas Nua

Turas Nua

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Who else is dealing with these? I am a nurse already getting screwed as it is. My employment is a hit and miss one week I could have a full week the next I could have noting.

I already got into trouble by missing 2 appointments due to working both those days.

I tried to explain no I actually explained it! Turas Nua kept saying its not a job.

And they where sending me to the likes of phone centers an crap. I am sorry but I didnt put myself through college only to pick up a phone for 10hrs a day...

The country is absolute joke run by snails grrrr..

Rant over

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ontbesillywrapyourwillyMan  over a year ago

Tipperary

"Who else is dealing with these? I am a nurse already getting screwed as it is. My employment is a hit and miss one week I could have a full week the next I could have noting.

I already got into trouble by missing 2 appointments due to working both those days.

I tried to explain no I actually explained it! Turas Nua kept saying its not a job.

And they where sending me to the likes of phone centers an crap. I am sorry but I didnt put myself through college only to pick up a phone for 10hrs a day...

Rant over "

I know a lad who worked as a plasterer but only getting maybe 2 days this week and a couple next week so on so forth. Had to attend turas nua and got lambasted when he missed appointments because he had plastering work on. I have heard its been done away with in September

Tipperary

"Who else is dealing with these? I am a nurse already getting screwed as it is. My employment is a hit and miss one week I could have a full week the next I could have noting.