FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Chams ...

Chams ...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Might make my first visit....very nervous...anybody offer any tips or advice to calm me down please

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I take it you have your membership already sorted?

Are you a member? If not ring first to see if you can become a member or it might be a wasted trip. X

Don't be shy talk to people we thinking of going tonight love it there x

Nope I'm completely new to it....any advice on how I sort membership? had a look on the website not over loaded with information though

Thanks a lot for that it's a 30 minute drive so definitely don't want that

If I get brave and take the plunge I will make sure I say hi...is it usually busy on a Sunday night or can't you say

Usually a waiting list for single guys. If you have sorted your membership out, I'll be there this afternoon

"Nope I'm completely new to it....any advice on how I sort membership? had a look on the website not over loaded with information though "

You need to ring the club.

Gutted about that but glad I put this topic up now or it could have been a wasted journey....I shall most definitely say hello to you if I make it in though

Thanks a lot I will make the call as soon as I'm out of work...too many ears about at the minute

"If I get brave and take the plunge I will make sure I say hi...is it usually busy on a Sunday night or can't you say "

Fairly quiet on a Sun night, however as others have said , there is a waiting list for single guys to join.

Yes I'm going to ring up as soon as I can...knowing my luck it'll be a 6 month wait and yes quiet might be better for my first time

"Yes I'm going to ring up as soon as I can...knowing my luck it'll be a 6 month wait and yes quiet might be better for my first time "